Advised by ASB Director Steve Dobrenz, email at

Photo Credits | Kim Truong

Meet your ASB Officers for the 2019-2020 term! Each and every officer is dedicated to making Independence a livelier, beautiful place, and are always open to helping you out with whatever you need! Click on any name to read their profiles!

President Enrea Galindo

Executive Vice President Tyler Do

VP of Special Events Tammy Luong

VP of Finance and Records Christina Huynh

VP of Girls’ Athletics Shannon Phan

VP of Boys’ Athletics Manny Estrada

VP of Communications Michelle Tran

VP of Student Outreach Benjamin Le

Co-Historian Katie Tran

Co-Historian David Nguyen