Leadership, both in and out of school, is one of the most essential soft skills to lead to any type of success. Join the leadership class by emailing the Activities Director, Mr. Logan, at loganb@esuhsd.org.

Class Office

Want to take the extra step in leadership? Start by voting for your 2020-2021 candidates!

2020-2021 Term

Senior Class Office


President Kim Nguyen

Vice President Mariel Madrid

Secretary Kelly Tong

Treasurer Cathleen Nguyen

Co-Historians Kim Truong and Linh Chung

Assembly Commissioners Amelia Paiz and Lucas Gafford

Junior Class Office


President Aliyah Manasala

Vice President Steven Le

Secretary Alieza Chua

Treasurer Kyleigh Mae Gardner

Co-Historians Armaan Joshi and Jason Yeung

Assembly Commissioner Jasmine Rosete

Sophomore Class Office


President Kaylie Braga

Vice President Shallymar Cabe

Secretary Josella Deguzman

Treasurer Angellee Migrino

Co-Historians Amy Okuma and Linda Bach

Assembly Commissioner Truc Ta

Freshman Class Office


President Akasha West

Vice President Kate Le

Secretary Megan Tran

Treasurer Dhestine Secreto

Co-Historians Liberty Felix and Raj Saini

Assembly Commissioner Catherine Dizon